Cart is empty
ru ua en
Добро пожаловать в интернет-магазин Excellence!

pack: clothes for the rest of the sea

You are going on vacation to the sea? As always, You have a problem with packing a suitcase? A seaside holiday is not just swimming and sunbathing, so don't forget to bring something more than a swimsuit.
You need things that You feel attractive and comfortable, but You feel that You have nothing in Your closet? Can't be! We show You 5 styles that will be needed during the holidays and definitely have in Your wardrobe.

so how several items of clothing to create a costume for any occasion on vacation:

Cruise

swim Actively, or perhaps You like to be a passenger on the ship during expeditions? the Then be sure to pack light blouse (ideally in Navy stripes), which is not only beautify, but also protect the back from the sun. Put more in denim shorts, slightly torn. Shoes should be comfortable and practical, so that You don't slip on the deck.

Party

Do you want to go in the evening at a local bar where you can have a little fun and relax? the Pick up gown length Maxi! Flying cotton dress will give You comfort, while its length will protect Your feet from pesky mosquitoes. If You want to draw attention to himself (perhaps a beautiful male), choose a dress in a bright color or lace material.
Wear a Maxi dress with delicate sandals and complete your look with beautiful earrings and bracelet.

Expedition to the forest

are You planning a trip to the woods? In the forest You are trapped ticks and other insects and plants that can hurt You. Choose clothing that covers most of the body. the Best option would be a tracksuit and sneakers.

sunbathing

Want to soak up the sun with a book in hand? Bikini that allows you to get an even tan isn't everything! the be Sure to remember a hat or cap to protect your head from the sun. In addition, glasses will be needed.
If You want to swim in the sea, but I'm afraid the bottom, select rubber sandals that can be worn under water.

surroundings

Going to visit the local Museum or historic Church? Take the same Maxi dress or a sundress, sandals - flat or wedge heel and a small handbag for the necessarys of things.

it is Important that our proposals will fit into a small suitcase. So get ready with the mind and have a good holiday!

to Buy fashionable clothes for holiday at the sea in the online store "Excellence"

online store "Excellence" presents to Your attention a beautiful and stylish clothes for any occasion. In our catalogue You will find everything you need for a holiday by the sea: light shirts, shorts, swimwear, sunglasses, light shoes, and more from the best brands! Contact!

Корзина пуста
ru ua en
Добро пожаловать в интернет-магазин Excellence!

Собираем чемоданы: одежда для отдыха на море

Вы собираетесь в отпуск на море? Как всегда, у Вас есть проблемы с упаковкой чемодана? Отдых на море - это не просто плавание и принятие солнечных ванн, так что не забудьте взять с собой нечто большее, чем купальник.
Вам нужны вещи, в которых Вы чувствуете себя привлекательно и удобно, но Вам кажется, что Вы не имеете ничего в Вашем шкафу? Не может быть! Мы покажем Вам 5 стилей, которые понадобятся во время отпуска и точно есть в Вашем гардеробе.

Итак, как из нескольких элементов одежды создать костюм для любого случая на отдыхе:

Круиз

Активно плаваете, или, возможно, Вы любите быть пассажиром на корабле во время экспедиций? Тогда обязательно упакуйте легкую блузку (в идеале - в матросские полосы), которая не только украсит Вас, но и защитит спину от солнца. Положите еще джинсовые шорты, лучше слегка порваны. Обувь должна быть удобной и практичной, так что б Вы не поскользнулись на палубе.

Вечеринка

Вы хотите пойти вечером в местный бар, где можно немного развлечься и отдохнуть? Возьмите платье длиной макси! Разлетающиеся платье из хлопка даст Вам комфорт, а его длина будет защищать Ваши ноги от надоедливых комаров. Если Вы хотите привлечь к себе внимание (возможно красивого мужчины), выберите платье в ярком цвете или из кружевного материала.
Носите макси платье с нежными босоножками, и завершите образ красивыми серьгами и браслетом.

Экспедиция в лес

Вы планируете поездку в лес? В лесу Вас подстерегают клещи и другие насекомые и растения, которые могут навредить Вам. Выбирайте одежду, которая покрывает большую часть тела. Лучшим вариантом будет спортивный костюм и кроссовки.

Солнечные ванны

Хотите понежиться на солнце с книгой в руке? Бикини, что позволяет получить ровный загар - это еще не все! Обязательно помните о шляпе или бейсболке, чтобы защитить голову от солнца. Кроме того, будут необходимы очки.
Если Вы хотите купаться в море, но боитесь дна, выберите резиновые сандалии, которые можно без проблем носить под водой.

Поездка по окрестностям

Собираетесь посетить местный музей или историческую церковь? Возьмите то же платье макси или сарафанчик, сандалии - плоские или танкетка - и небольшую сумочку для необходимых вещей.

Важно то, что представленные нами предложения поместятся в небольшой чемодан. Поэтому собирайтесь с умом и удачного Вам отдыха!

Купить модную одежду для отдыха на море в интернет-магазине "Excellence"

Интернет-магазин "Excellence" представляет Вашему вниманию красивую и стильную одежду для любого случая. В нашем каталоге Вы найдете и все необходимое для отдыха на море: легкие рубашки, платья, шорты, купальники, очки, легкую обувь и многое другое от лучших мировых брендов! Обращайтесь!